Contact ABC – Florida East Coast Chapter

Corporate Headquarters
3730 Coconut Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Coconut Creek, Florida 33066
Toll Free: (866) 930-4222
Phone: (954) 984-0075
Fax: (954) 984-4905

Miami-Dade Regional Office 2890 NW 79th Avenue Doral, Florida 33122 Phone: (305) 455-0956 Email: jsweeney@abceastflorida.com

Space Coast Regional Office P.O. Box 411912 Melbourne, Florida 32941-1912 Phone: (321) 632-3332 Email: jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com

Miami-Dade Training Center 2890 NW 79th Avenue Doral, Florida 33122 Phone: (305) 455-0956 Fax: (305) 455-0958

Membership Palm Beach and Broward - Jay Sweeney - jsweeney@abceastflorida.com Miami-Dade - Jay Sweeney - jsweeney@abceastflorida.com Brevard - Jan Miorelli - jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com

Events / Sponsorship Opportunities Alexandra Gattuso - agattuso@abceastflorida.com

Legislative Affairs Carol Bowen - cbowen@abceastflorida.com

Education / Apprenticeship Ruth Tirado - rtirado@wetrain.org

ABC Cares Foundation Chris Jimenez - cjimenez@abceastflorida.com
 
 

Contact Us

Why Choose ABC?

  • The Most Influential
  • National & State Presence
  • More Contractor Members (GCs & Subs)
  • Leading Provider Of Education & Training
  • Reinvests In The Industry