Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

ABC Florida East Coast Chapter

Address
3730 Coconut Creek Pkwy #200
Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Phone
954-984-0075

Email
info@abceastflorida.com

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

ABC East Florida, 3730 Coconut Creek Pkwy #200, Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Miami-Dade Regional Office

Address
2890 NW 79th Avenue
Doral, Florida 33122

Phone
786-310-6830

Email
jsweeney@abceastflorida.com

Space Coast Regional Office

Address
P.O. Box 411912
Melbourne, Florida 32941-1912

Phone
321-806-1909

Email
jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com

Miami-Dade Training Center

Address
2890 NW 79th Avenue
Doral, Florida 33122

Phone
786-310-6830

Fax
305-455-0958

Membership

Palm Beach and Broward
Jay Sweeney – jsweeney@abceastflorida.com

Miami-Dade
Jay Sweeney – jsweeney@abceastflorida.com

Space Coast Regional
Jan Miorelli – jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com

Events / Sponsorship Opportunities
Alexandra Gattuso – agattuso@abceastflorida.com

Legislative Affairs
Carol Bowen – cbowen@abceastflorida.com

Education / Apprenticeship
Ruth Tirado – rtirado@wetrain.org

ABC Cares Foundation
abccares@abceastflorida.com

Treasure Coast Regional
Carolina Schaffer – cschaffer@abceastflorida.com

Contact ABC – Florida East Coast Chapter Today