Chapter Staff

Mimi-aldras
Mimi Aldras
Receptionist
maldras@abceastflorida.com
Diane Attanasio
Diane Attanasio
VP Communications
dattanasio@abceastflorida.com
MaryLou Baulo
MaryLou Baulo
Controller
mbaulo@abceastflorida.com
Carol Bowen
Carol Bowen
VP Government Affairs
cbowen@abceastflorida.com
Peter Dyga
Peter Dyga
President / CEO
pdyga@abceastflorida.com
Alexandra Gattuso
Alexandra Gattuso
Events Coordinator
agattuso@abceastflorida.com
Jerry Higgins
Jerry Higgins
VP Information Technology
jhiggins@abceastflorida.com
Chris Jimenez
Chris Jimenez
Director of Member Operations and Foundation Development
cjimenez@abceastflorida.com
Jan Miorelli
Jan Miorelli
Regional VP Brevard
jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com
Tim Rumph
Tim Rumph
Maintenance
Angela Hernandez
Angela Hernandez
Accounting Assistant
ahernandez@abceastflorida.com
Jill Siegel
Jill Siegel
Dir Event Mgmt/Special Projects
jill@abceastflorida.com
Jay Sweeney
Jay Sweeney
VP Member Services
jsweeney@abceastflorida.com

Why Choose ABC?

  • The Most Influential
  • National & State Presence
  • More Contractor Members (GCs & Subs)
  • Leading Provider Of Education & Training
  • Reinvests In The Industry