ABC East Florida Chapter Staff

Mimi-aldras

Mimi Aldras Receptionist
maldras@abceastflorida.com

Diane Attanasio

Diane Attanasio VP Communications
dattanasio@abceastflorida.com

MaryLou Baulo

MaryLou Baulo Accountant
mbaulo@abceastflorida.com

Carol Bowen

Carol Bowen VP Government Affairs
cbowen@abceastflorida.com

Peter Dyga

Peter Dyga President / CEO
pdyga@abceastflorida.com

Jerry Higgins

Jerry Higgins VP Information Technology
jhiggins@abceastflorida.com

Chris Jimenez

Chris Jimenez Director of Member Operations and Foundation Development
cjimenez@abceastflorida.com

Ashley McElheny

Ashley McElheny Director of Political Affairs
amcelheny@abceastflorida.com

Jan Miorelli

Jan Miorelli Regional VP Brevard
jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com

Tim Rumph

Tim Rumph Maintenance

Joan Sallah

Joan Sallah Accounting Assistant
jsallah@abceastflorida.com

Jill Siegel

Jill Siegel Dir Event Mgmt/Special Projects
jill@abceastflorida.com

Jay Sweeney

Jay Sweeney VP Member Services
jsweeney@abceastflorida.com

Contact Us

Why Choose ABC?

  • The Most Influential
  • National & State Presence
  • More Contractor Members (GCs & Subs)
  • Leading Provider Of Education & Training
  • Reinvests In The Industry